Thinking About Selling?

Thinking About Selling Your Home?
Are you thinking about selling your greater Fort Worth area home? If so, there are probably a million and two questions bouncing around in your head. Without even hearing one of them, I can assure you they are good questions. How do I know? Because I talk with sellers (and potential sellers) every week. They are asking those same questions you are thinking.

Questions like these:
How is the market in my neighborhood and in my city?

How much is it going to cost to sell my house? Will we make any money on the sale?

How much prep work would we need to do to get our home real estate ready?

How much of any costs we put into getting our home ready will we get back?

Should I try to sell For Sale by Owner?

How is the market in our neighborhood anyway?

How long is the selling process going to take?

What happens after we find a buyer?

What do we do with our pets while we are on the market?

Is this a bad time to sell?

How do we handle the timing of selling our house and buying another one to make sure we don’t end up either homeless or with two mortgages?

Is selling my house going to drive me and my family nuts?

Are we crazy to think we can sell our house in today’s market?

All of these are valid questions. if you are thinking of selling your home. I hear them every day. You may have other questions, as well. Join me in the next few days and weeks as I answer as many of these as possible.

Deb McNeill

817-798-2420

Flying M Team

Small World Realty

I sell homes in Haslet, Keller, Saginaw, Roanoke, Trophy Club, Southlake, Grapevine, North Richland Hills, and all the greater DFW area.

You’ll love working with me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

