Sell Your House For Top Dollar

Sell Your House For Top Dollar 

I can help you sell your house for top dollar in Fort Worth, Keller, Trophy Club, Flower Mound, Haslet or anywhere else in Tarrant or Denton county.  

I offer short time span listing agreements. Have you talked to many real estate agents who offer an unconditional 45 day listing agreement?I thought not.  You can cancel at any time, no fees to you. I get paid when you do, at closing. 

I also offer great communication! I actually answer my phone between 9am and 9pm unless I’m in an appointment.(Then I’ll return your call within 60 minutes if at all possible.)  The only change to that is Sunday mornings. On Sundays, I answer my phone between 12pm and 7pm. In addition, I’ll communicate with you by phone or email at least twice a week while I’m working to sell your house for top dollar. 

83% of people look to the internet first when looking for a new home. Super photographs make an online listing shine. Guess what? I have a background in professional photography. This is one of the best ways I help you sell your house for top dollar.  

Sell Your House For Top Dollar

Let Deb Help you sell your house for top dollar even in today's uncertain market

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

